Sunday, April 21, 2013

New album for Marching Ultimates coming out!

[Image: madokaband2036.jpg]

New album for Marching Ultimates coming out!
September 15, 2036
Weekly Report Posted: January 29, 2013 04:52

The new album from the Mitakihara University Marching Ultimates, entitled "Strike It Up!", is available on iTunes for $19.99 CAN/£15.99 and is a compilation of covers of different hits from the 1990s. University Director of Bands, Kyousuke Kamijou, recalls the music of his parents and the parents of the members that make up the 300-member marching band.

"The 1990s were an energetic decade in terms on music. There were some pretty good songs back then," said Dr. Kamijou on the album. "So this is our way of bridging the past to the future. I think our longtime listeners will love this one."

1. Strike It Up
2. Gypsy Woman
3. Show Me Love
4. Sadness
5. Hippychick
6. Back To Life
7. Groove Is In The Heart
8. I've Been Thinking About You
9. Good Vibrations
10. Hitman
11. It's My Life
12. Crazy
13. I'm Too Sexy
14. Gonna Make You Sweat (Everybody Dance Now)
15. Rhythm Is A Dancer
16. Vogue
17. Groove Is In The Heart
18. Finally
19. Get Ready For This
20. The Power

No comments:

Post a Comment