Saturday, August 10, 2013

New album from Marching Ultimates coming out!

[Image: 2djy.jpg]

New album from Marching Ultimates coming out!

By Sakura Honda
The Daily Magi
October 18, 2050

The new album from the Mitakihara University Marching Ultimates has been released, entitled "The Saimoe Blitz." This is a tribute to the long-establish 2ch Anime Saimoe Tournament, Japan's premier anime character competition. The album is another collection of covers of various hits from the 60's and 70's. Recording for this album took place on campus for three weeks in September following band practices at Hakurei Centre. "The Saimoe Blitz" is out on iTunes for a special price of $9.99 CAN to celebrate the 40th Anniversary of Mitakihara University.

Track List:

1. The Ballroom Blitz
2. September Girls
3. Whip It
4. The Heat Is On
5. Nothin' But A Good Time
6. Sports Fans
7. Hot, Hot, Hot
8. 867-5309 (Jenny)
9. Rock This Town
10. Goody Two Shoes
11. Living After Midnight
12. La La La La La
13. Quarter To Three
14. La Bamba
15. What Kind Of Fool Do You Think I Am?
16. Cool Jerk
17. Devil With A Blue Dress On & Good Golly Miss Molly
18. Farmer John
19. Little Bit O' Soul
20. Mony Mony
Bonus Track: I Fought The Law

No comments:

Post a Comment