Saturday, August 10, 2013

New album from Mitakihara Glee Club coming out!

[Image: sl6q.jpg]

New album from Mitakihara Glee Club coming out!

By Sakura Honda
The Daily Magi
October 19, 2050

The new album from the Mitakihara University Glee Club is called "Service Cut" and is a tribute to the money-making nature of fan service and the impact it makes on femininity in general. Production of "Service Cut" took place in August and September but mixing was delayed due to the production of the Marching Ultimates' new album "The Saimoe Blitz" being done in September. With this being released on the 40th Anniversary of Mitakihara University's Founding, "Service Cut" is available on iTunes for a special price of $9.99 CAN.

Track List:

1. Surfin' Bird
2. Sukiyaki
3. I Want Candy
4. Hang On Sloopy
5. Shakin' All Over
6. Do You Want To Dance
7. Gimme Gimme Good Lovin'
8. Good Old Rock 'N Roll
9. Johnny B. Goode
10. Whittier Blvd.
11. Shake A Tail Feather
12. Dirty Water
13. Liar, Liar
14. Bread And Butter
15. Do You Feel Like We Do
16. Joy To The World
17. Lola
18. Signs
19. Smokin' In The Boy's Room
20. Medley: Free Bird/Fly Away
Bonus Track: School's Out

No comments:

Post a Comment