Tuesday, August 20, 2013

New album from Mitakihara Glee Club coming out!

[Image: odk5.jpg]

New album from Mitakihara Glee Club coming out!

By Sakura Honda
The Daily Magi
September 1, 2051

The new album from the Mitakihara University Glee Club is entitles "The Road To Madovember" and is a collection of popular baseball songs from the 20th Century. Production of "Road" took place at M-Town Studios in Mitakihara Town, British Columbia in August. A special edition of this album will be released in November and featured a live rendition of all the songs, as well as a special skit.

"The Road To Madovember" is available on iTunes for $19.99 CAN.

Track List:

1. Say Hey (The Willie Mays Song)
2. Nolan Ryan (He's a Hero to Us All)
3. Joe DiMaggio Does it Again
4. I Love Mickey
5. Mister Baseball
6. Cheap Seats
7. All The Way
8. Catfish
9. Centerfield
10. Baseball on the Block
11. The Greatest
12. Glory Days
13. Brand New Game
14. Talkin' Baseball (Willie, Mickey & the Duke)
15. Did You See Jackie Robinson Hit That Ball?
16. Tessie
17. Big League
18. Love Is Like A Baseball Game
19. Life Is A Ballgame
20. Take Me Out To The Ballgame
Bonus Track: Fight On, Mitakihara!

No comments:

Post a Comment