Tuesday, August 6, 2013

New album from Ultimate Pep Band coming out!

[Image: t8ih.jpg]

New album from Ultimate Pep Band coming out!

By Sakura Honda
The Daily Magi
August 30, 2050

The new album from the Mitakihara University Ultimate Pep Band was just released today, entitled "Take Pleasure!" It is a scintillating collection of pop covers by the band, which is under the direction of longtime Director of Bands, Dr. Mary Cochran. Production of this long-awaited album took place at M-Town Studios in downtown Mitakihara Town, British Columbia.

"Take Pleasure!" is available on iTunes for a special price of $9.99 CAN during the entire 2050-51 college sports season.

1. Sweather Weather
2. Vivir Mi Vida
3. Play Hard
4. When I See This Bar
5. Chloe (You're The One I Want)
6. Southern Girl
7. Acapella
8. Cruising For A Bruisin'
9. Feds Watching
10. How Many Drinks?
11. HeadBand
12. Still Into You
13. Anywhere With You
14. Type Of Way
15. Aw Naw
16. What About Love
17. Brave
18. Counting Stars
19. Bubble Butt
20. Parting Lot Party
Bonus Track: Point At You

No comments:

Post a Comment